ADMISSION, SPRING 2020 SEMESTER

Date: 03.10.2020

9th Waiting List of Combined Result

Some seats are lying vacant in different programs which will be filled up from the following WAITING LIST. Details of the selected candidates from the waiting list are given below. Selected candidates are advised to take admission on 04.10.2020 and 05.10.2020 from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm; failing which their eligibility will be cancelled. The Inter Program Transfer (Migration) takes place for admitted students only. The students who are selected for migration are advised to complete the migration process through their admission account (https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login) before 6:00 pm on 05.10.2020. The 10th waiting list of combined result will be published after 5:00 pm on 06.10.2020.

Please visit the website of the University (http://admission.aust.edu/). The candidates of the following lists who want to take new admission should pay Tk.1,32,500 (one lac and thirty-two thousand five hundred taka only) for admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank Limited at the time of admission. For further clarification, please visit the website (http://admission.aust.edu/) of the University.

Applicants are requested to check the "Admission Fees Payment" status from their admission account after paying the admission fees through One Bank Ltd. If the payment status is not reflected in the admission account on the same day, an applicant must inform this to 01718547200 mobile number. At the same time, the applicant should take a photo of the deposit slip (with bank seal on it) and send it to ug.admission@aust.edu email address.

For detailed information, please visit this link (http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html)

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)

Copy for information to:

- 1. Vice-Chancellor, AUST, Dhaka
- 2. Members of the Admission Committee, AUST, Dhaka
- 3. Treasurer, AUST, Dhaka
- 4. Registrar, AUST, Dhaka
- 5. Notice Boards
- 6. AUST Website

The 9th Waiting List of candidates from COMBINED RESULT for admission and migration to Architecture and Engineering Faculties (ARC, CE, CSE, EEE, TE, IPE & ME) is as follows (according to Merit Position):

Merit	Application	N. 6.1 6 W.	Selected	3.51	
Sl. No.	Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Department	Migration	Admission
1745	20101485	ABDUL WAHID ISHAN	Arch.	1st Migration	
1764	20100142	MUKTASID ABIR BHUIYAN	Arch.	1st Migration	
1791	20101400	MOHID AHMED	TE	J	1st Admission
1792	20102141	SHAZZAD HOSSEN SAZU	TE		1st Admission
1793	20102305	ORION MORSHED	TE		1st Admission
1794	20101733	ROSESUN DIDER	TE		1st Admission
1795	20101988	SK ASIF FAISAL	TE		1st Admission
1796	20101301	AHMAD KAMRUZZAMAN	TE		1st Admission
1797	20101321	MD. SHAHADAT HOSSAIN	TE		1st Admission
1798	20101410	SADMAN SAKIB	TE		1st Admission
1799	20100735	MD. JAHID HASAN	TE		1st Admission
1800	20102008	SAZZAD HOSSAIN	TE		1st Admission
1801	20101112	MD. SHAHJAHAN ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1802	20102794	AZAZ AHMED SHOVO	TE		1st Admission
1803	20101066	JOY MONDAL	TE		1st Admission
1804	20101995	MD. IFTEKHAR HOSSAN	TE		1st Admission
1805	20102084	SALMAN F. RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1806	20102004	SABIT AL ALFI	TE		1st Admission
1807	20102013	MD JAMILUR RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1808	20102002	ISHMAM JARIF SIDDIQUE	TE		1st Admission
1809	20101408	MUNAMI TASNIM	TE		1st Admission
1810	20101884	LOKNATH SAHA	TE		1st Admission
1811	20102710	ASHRAFUL RAFID	TE		1st Admission
1812	20100740	JANNATUZ JAHAN BRISTY	TE		1st Admission
1813	20101070	MD FORKAN HOSSEN	TE		1st Admission
1814	20102333	WAHIDUN AKTER	TE		1st Admission
1815	20100477	SYED HASAN ALI	TE		1st Admission
1816	20100924	MD MEHEDI HASAN	TE		1st Admission
1817	20100307	BILASH BASAK	TE		1st Admission
1818	20100099	MD. ABU SYEEM FAHIM	TE		1st Admission
1819	20101423	NAFIS SHAHRIAR AHMED	TE		1st Admission
1820	20100774	AHANAF TASKIN	TE		
1821	20100338	MD. ALIEF AL AMIN	TE		1st Admission 1st Admission
1822	20101620	SAYED HASIBUL HASAN UCHCHAS	TE		1st Admission
1823	20102313	MD. TOSLIMUL HAQUE AKASH	TE		1st Admission
1824	20100378	SHADMAN SHAKIB	TE		1st Admission
1825	20100378	MD. SHAHARIAR PARVES	TE		
1826	20100438		TE		1st Admission
1827	20101300	AMINA AZHAR RABBI RAHMAN SHOIBAL	TE		1st Admission
			TE		1st Admission 1st Admission
1828 1829	20101954 20100591	PAPIA SAROWER	TE		
1830	20100391	MARIA ISLAM EMTIAZ HALIM MAZUMDER	TE		1st Admission 1st Admission
1831	20102711	MST. NAWRUN ISLAM TOA	TE		
	20101892				1st Admission
1832		MD ALAMIN KHAN	TE		1st Admission
1833	20101687	MD. FERDOUS SAZID	TE		1st Admission
1834	20101958	NOOR - EL- SABAH HOSSAIN PROMI	TE		1st Admission
1835	20101239	MD SHARIAR HOSSAIN CHOWDHURY	TE		1st Admission
1836	20100343	MUSHFIQ MAHMUD SAKIB	TE		1st Admission
1837	20100107	MAHROOFA HOSSAIN SABAH	TE		1st Admission
1838	20102525	MD. ASHFAQ ILHAM BAIG	TE		1st Admission
1839	20102032	MD. TANBIRUL ISLAM TUNAN	TE		1st Admission
1840	20101864	AUDITE ROY SHYAMA	TE		1st Admission
1841	20101679	FABIHA RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1842	20102287	MAHJABIN BINTE MANNAN	TE		1st Admission
1844	20102296	IQUVAL HOSSAN	TE		1st Admission
1845	20102793	KHANDAKER SHIHAB	TE		1st Admission
1846	20102564	SIUM MUNTASIR	TE		1st Admission
1847	20102390	MD. SABBIR RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1848	20101438	A.B.M SAHANUR RAHMAN SHAWON	TE		1st Admission

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)